Reviews

Chino Hills Service Center, Chino CA and Chino Hills CA, 91710 and 91709, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Welcome to Chino Hills Service Center. Since 1988, we've been proud to serve the Chino and Chino Hills areas with honest and reputable service. With an emphasis on quality and attention to detail, we pride ourselves on meeting or exceeding our client's expectations for what makes an excellent auto repair shop visit.

As your local Auto Repair experts, our highly trained automotive technicians take pride in all of their efforts. From tune-ups to mechanical repair, our auto repair shop will have your car back on the road in a timely fashion, without sacrificing quality.

Each and every one of our reliable specialists obtains advanced certification in Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Engine Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Equipped with the latest in diagnostic and repair technology, your vehicle will receive nothing less than first class care.

No matter your vehicle needs, our team at Chino Hills Service Center will gladly accommodate. We are grateful to offer reliable vehicle care to our friends and neighbors in Chino, as well those just driving through.

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 58 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Joe R. from Aguanga Ca, whose mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best service center ever,I've been going to them since 2000,I drive approx. 60 miles to get to them,I do it because I can trust them to do the right work needed. They never try to sell you some thing you don't need, ther honest reliable
And never have to return because something was done wrong.Henry and his wife are the nicest peopleand honest
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rey O. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable, speedy, and honest service, the best in the business. Wonderful staff and family-like atmosphere. It's why we've been going to CHSC for years an no one else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Muse from Chino Hills, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to anyone needing a good mechanic. I feel very confident that I am being dealt with honestly and fairly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rose V. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough assessment of car's overall condition regardless of the reason it was brought in"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, excellent service, very reasonable costs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely refer your service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy C. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND ALWAYS WILLING TO GO OVER AND ABOVE."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent tehnical and customer service, and very reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent technical and customer service and very reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, Great service and Great folks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rose V. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is always top notch and the entertainment is beyond compare."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debi & B. reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah G. from Chino, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service! You are wonderful :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"fantastic,always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda K. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work! Very informative and reliable. Everyone has been friendly, courteous and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ana H. from San Bernardino, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good and trustworthy mechanics. I'll never go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger B. from Yucaipa, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly qualified, friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
T. U. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent as is customer service but your estimating skills are somewhat lacking. I was told verbally that the work would not cost too much and would get an estimate via email. I never received the email and lo and behold it cost over $700 (not including the oil change). That was a real shocker."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luz S. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and wonderful customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad & Debi K. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone should take their auto's to CHSC!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer and technical service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn E. from Pomona, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"...to come and visit Chino Hills Service Center they will be very pleased..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent technical and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Chino, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Chino Hills Service Center is the best auto repair company i have ever done business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arthur C. from Yorba Linda, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and excellent people to do business with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C H. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent ... Henry takes good care of our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad & Debi K. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Love every thing about the service, auto care, customer relations, skilled mechanics, and the entire atmosphere of Chino Hills Service Center! I finally found life long auto care...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor J. reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent technical service and excellent customer service, consistently for the 18 years I've used service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor J. reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for almost 20 years. They consistently provide excellent technical service and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol A. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great and the staff was very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine H. reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent. Henry & staff take very good care of you and your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great people,great work,great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teo U. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend CHSC because of the value of their service. They provide strong customer service support as well as superb workmanship on the cars they service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"ok guys,this is helen you're talking to! of course i'm going to tell everyone how great you all are! and you do great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy C. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service.........works hard to make sure all your needs are met."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul & Christine H. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough care for our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G.c.arias reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Chino hills service center are straight shooters and tell you the truth without beating around the bush"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Chino, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"this is the best auto service center i have ever found. i am very pleased with the work and the service."
Henry
Henry:
"Pleasure to be at service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy P. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to ensure the safety of the vehicle."
Henry
Henry:
"pleasure to serve you Cindy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert from Chino reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and worth paying for the best on m Euro car."
Henry
Henry:
"pleasure to serve you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Chino, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"If you have a Mazda RX8, this is the best place to take your car. I have only had one visit and so far these guys are great both in service and in technical know-how."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Chino Hills Service Center to anyone. A very happy customer for over 15 yrs. Henry and Sonja are more than just shop owners. Trusted from day one! The entire staff is super!"
Henry
Henry:
"you not a customer but a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
China I. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Great turn around time on repairs and quality of work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and do a good job. I found them always available when I was in need of an unscheduled repair or a regular service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor J. from Chino, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reliable, thorough work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie C. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Friendly and close to home!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy P. from Pomona, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended this shop to friends and neighbors, who have thanked me for the referral. I have been a customer for well over 20+ years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor from Chino reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent technical and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim B. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for several years and they always have been there when I needed them. They are friendly and I trust then for doing a good job. They probably are not the cheapest but I never had any problems with any of their services performed on my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen H. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You offer great service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodney G. from Ontario, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them. Been going to them for years and don't plan to stop now."
Henry
Henry:
"Pleasure have you as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert O. from Eastvale, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I recomend and refer people to your shop all the time"
Henry
Henry:
"Pleasure to serve you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karan P. from Montclair, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I like the fact that the shop always stands behind their work. I have been taking my vehicle to Henry's shop since 1997 and I have over 340 thousand plus miles on my vehicle."
Henry
Henry:
"Kudos to you always on time with maintanance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad & Debi K. from Chino Hills, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I just told someone yesterday that you're great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Abe D. from Chino reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and work is very honest, reliable, and reasonably priced."
Henry
Henry:
"It is a pleasure to serve you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nodya C. from Chino, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, I always know my car will be fixed the first time, no need to return for same problem. Sometimes things get fix or serviced at no charge with out me asking . Thanks"
Henry
Henry:
"It is a pleasure to serve you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair